Prophecy and Prayer

prophecy and prayer from God

Today, I stand in the name of Jesus, the Son of the Living God, and bless you according to the grace upon my life.

I bless you with the blessings from above and the fatness of the earth.

I bring your life under the covering of the blood of Jesus.

I break the spirit of barrenness.

I command FRUITFULNESS!

I release children! I release children!!

I release children into empty wombs …… receive the fruit of your wombs.

I speak protection over every seed.

I come against miscarriages, infant mortality.

I bless you with SAFE DELIVERY.

The sound of LAUGHTER will be heard in your home.

In the name of Jesus, I decree PROMOTION in every area of your life.

The wealth of the wicked shall be open to you.

I bless you with the blessings from above and the fatness of the earth.

I bring your life under the covering of the blood of Jesus.

The Lord will turn your shame into glory.

From now to the end of this year and for the coming year,

The Lord will go before you.

He will fight for you.

He will give you victory.

Receive the blessing of the Overflow.

Receive the blessing of FRUITFULNESS!!

I declare HARVEST! HARVEST!! HARVEST!!!

Receive the blessing of Restoration.

Receive the blessing of VICTORY in every warfare.

Every giant will bow.

When the enemy rises against you, Jehovah will answer by fire.

Above all, receive the blessing of our Lord Jesus Christ:

  • Healing,
  • Salvation,
  • Deliverance,
  • Life more abundantly,
  • Water turn to wine,
  • blind eyes open,
  • lame walk,
  • deaf speak,
  • demons cast out,
  • storm still,
  • walk on water,
  • bread multiply,
  • the dead raised back to life,
  • Resurrection Power,
  • Righteousness,
  • Peace,
  • Joy,
  • Wisdom,
  • Might,
  • Power in the Holy Ghost!

From this day, you will enter your season of fulfilled prophecy.

May these blessings pursue you and overtake you from this day forward.

In Jesus Name.

Don’t forget to share

Share this important message with your friends  – help change their lives.

Want to know when a message is posted?

Remember to follow Kingdom Life Worship Center

 

This message was supplied by Apostle Mesuli of Kingdom Life Worship Center in Zimbabwe

 

2 thoughts on “Prophecy and Prayer

Leave a Reply

