Kingdom builder’s life to you

Word from God Kingdom builder's life to you

God prepares a table for you in the presence of your enemies, fear no evil, even if you walk in the valley of the shadow of death, death has no power over you.

I thank this God who make me more than a conqueror because of Christ who loves me.

He has great plans for you, plans to prosper you, plans to give you an expected end.

No weapon formed against you shall prosper, every negative word against you will be condemned.

Yes weapons will be formed, plans will be made and even executed but they will never prevail against you.

Greater is He who is in you than the one that is in the world.

You are a chosen generation, a peculiar people, a royal priesthood, seated in heavenlyplaces together with Christ.

You are the Light and darkness has no power over you.

Yours strength is renewed everyday, God is on your side.

You shall do great exploits, a thousand shall fall on your sight, ten thousand at your right hand.

Your days shall be many, you shall leave inheritance for your children’s children, nations shall call you blessed.

Those who bless you shall be blessed and who curse you shall be cursed.

The riches of the wicked shall be given to you, whatever you do shall prosper.

You are loved of the Father, the apple of God’s eye.

Whoever fights you is fighting God, you are heavily guarded and protected.

You shall be fruitful and you shall multiply.

Yes increase, expansion, growth is yours because of Christ.

 

I thank God Who knows and calls me by my name.

I thank Him who knows my heart, who knows my strengths and my weaknesses and still chose me by His grace.

Nothing can separate me from His love.

He opens doors which no man can close.

He raises the poor from the dust and make them dine with kings.

I love this God who forgave all of my terrible sins and foolishness.

 

I will exalt and magnify His Name forever.

I will praise Him and Worship Him forever.

I will tell the world of His wonderful love and awesome deeds.

I will give Him glory and honour all the days of my life.

He is Holy.

He is worthy of all my praise.

His faithful love endures forever.

 

I will sing victory, victory to my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

Amen

 

This wonderful message was supplied by Apostle M. Nkomo of Kingdom Life Worship Center in Zimbabwe

Leave a Reply

