VISION SET TIME

Habakkuk 2

 1  I will stand at my watch post; I will remain stationed on the city wall. I will keep watching, so I can see what he says to me and can know how I should answer when he counters my argument.

 2  The LORD responded: “Write down this message! Record it legibly on tablets, so the one who announces it may read it easily.

 3  For the message is a witness to what is decreed; it gives reliable testimony about how matters will turn out. Even if the message is not fulfilled right away, wait patiently; for it will certainly come to pass – it will not arrive late.

Leave a Reply

